Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

The Honourable Justice Arthur M. Gans, Superior Court of Justice
Berkley D. Sells, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice David M. Brown, Court of Appeal for Ontario
The Honourable Justice Cory A. Gilmore, Superior Court of Justice
Brent J. Arnold, Gowling WLG
Tanya Barbiero, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Heather L. Hansen, Martha McCarthy & Company
Kathryn J. Manning, DMG Advocates LLP
Kim Neeson, Neeson’s Court Reporting
Joseph Y. Obagi, Connelly Obagi LLP
Kent E. Thompson, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP