Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

David W. Chodikoff, Miller Thomson LLP
Bobby Sood, Department of Justice

Faculty Includes:

The Hon. Justice Eugene P. Rossiter, Tax Court of Canada
The Hon. Justice David E. Graham, Tax Court of Canada
Diana Aird, Department of Justice
Steven Hacker, CPA, CA, CBV, MNP LLP
Howard Johnson, Duff & Phelps
Martha MacDonald, Torys LLP
Sandra Tsui, Department of Justice
Adrienne Woodyard, DLA Piper (Canada) LLP