Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

The Hon. Justice Robert F. Goldstein, Superior Court of Justice
Breese Davies, Breese Davies Law
Gerry McGeachy, Assistant Crown Attorney, Ministry of the Attorney General

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Suhail A.Q. Akhtar, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Steve A. Coroza, Superior Court of Justice
Frank R. Addario, Addario Law Group
Allison Dellandrea, Ministry of the Attorney General
Fraser M. Kelly, Ministry of the Attorney General, Office of the Director of Crown Operations
Joseph J. Markson, Markson Law Professional Corporation
Danielle Robitaille, Henein, Hutchison LLP
Megan Savard, Addario Law Group
Chantelle T. Spagnola, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Susan B. Wortzman, McCarthy Tétrault LLP